ستقوم Fumax ببناء تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات لكل لوحة لاختبار اتصال اللوحة ووظائفها.

تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، والمعروفة باسم اختبار داخل الدائرة ، هي طريقة اختبار قياسية لفحص عيوب التصنيع وعيوب المكونات عن طريق اختبار الخصائص الكهربائية والتوصيلات الكهربائية للمكونات عبر الإنترنت. إنه يتحقق بشكل أساسي من المكونات الفردية على الخط والدائرة المفتوحة والقصيرة لكل شبكة دائرة. يتميز بخصائص موقع الخطأ البسيط والسريع والدقيق. طريقة اختبار على مستوى المكون تُستخدم لاختبار كل مكون على لوحة دائرة مجمعة.

ICT1

1. وظيفة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات:

عادةً ما يكون الاختبار عبر الإنترنت هو إجراء الاختبار الأول في الإنتاج ، والذي يمكن أن يعكس ظروف التصنيع في الوقت المناسب ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين العملية والترويج لها. لوحات الأعطال التي تم اختبارها بواسطة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات ، نظرًا لموقع الخطأ الدقيق والصيانة المريحة ، يمكنها تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتقليل تكاليف الصيانة بشكل كبير. نظرًا لعناصر الاختبار المحددة الخاصة به ، فهو أحد طرق الاختبار المهمة لضمان جودة الإنتاج الحديث على نطاق واسع.

ICT2

2. الفرق بين تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والهيئة العربية للتصنيع؟

(1) تعتمد تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات على الخصائص الكهربائية للمكونات الإلكترونية للدائرة لفحصها. يتم الكشف عن الخصائص الفيزيائية للمكونات الإلكترونية ولوحة الدائرة بواسطة التيار الفعلي والجهد وتردد الموجة.

(2) AOI هو جهاز يكتشف العيوب الشائعة في إنتاج اللحام بناءً على المبدأ البصري. يتم فحص الرسومات المظهرية لمكونات لوحة الدوائر بصريًا. يتم الحكم على ماس كهربائى.

3. الفرق بين تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات و FCT

(1) تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات هي بشكل أساسي اختبار ثابت ، للتحقق من فشل المكونات وفشل اللحام. يتم تنفيذه في العملية التالية من لحام اللوح. يتم إصلاح اللوحة الإشكالية (مثل مشكلة اللحام العكسي والدائرة القصيرة للجهاز) مباشرة على خط اللحام.

(2) اختبار FCT ، بعد توفير الطاقة. بالنسبة للمكونات الفردية ولوحات الدوائر والأنظمة والمحاكاة في ظل ظروف الاستخدام العادية ، تحقق من الدور الوظيفي ، مثل جهد عمل لوحة الدائرة ، تيار العمل ، الطاقة الاحتياطية ، ما إذا كانت شريحة الذاكرة يمكنها القراءة والكتابة بشكل طبيعي بعد التشغيل ، السرعة بعد تشغيل المحرك ، تكون محطة القناة عند المقاومة بعد تشغيل المرحل ، إلخ.

باختصار ، تكتشف تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات بشكل أساسي ما إذا كانت مكونات لوحة الدائرة قد تم إدخالها بشكل صحيح أم لا ، ويكتشف FCT بشكل أساسي ما إذا كانت لوحة الدائرة تعمل بشكل طبيعي.

Fumax will build ICT for each board to test board connection and functions.

ICT, known as In-Circuit Test, is a standard test method for inspecting manufacturing defects and component defects by testing the electrical properties and electrical connections of online components. It mainly checks the single components on the line and the open and short circuit of each circuit network. It has the characteristics of simple, fast and accurate fault location. A component-level test method used to test each component on an assembled circuit board.

ICT1

1. The Function of ICT:

Online testing is usually the first test procedure in production, which can reflect the manufacturing conditions in time, which is conducive to process improvement and promotion. The fault boards tested by ICT, due to accurate fault location and convenient maintenance, can greatly improve production efficiency and reduce maintenance costs. Because of its specific test items, it is one of the important test methods for modern large-scale production quality assurance.

ICT2

2. The Difference between ICT & AOI?

(1) ICT relies on the electrical characteristics of the electronic components of the circuit to check. The physical characteristics of the electronic components and the circuit board are detected by the actual current, voltage, and waveform frequency.

(2) AOI is a device that detects common defects encountered in soldering production based on the optical principle. The appearance graphics of circuit board components are inspected optically. Short circuit is judged.

3. The Difference between ICT & FCT

(1) ICT is mainly a static test, to check component failure and welding failure. It is carried out in the next process of board welding. The problematic board (such as the problem of reverse welding and short circuit of the device) is directly repaired on the welding line.

(2) FCT test, after power is supplied. For single components, circuit boards, systems, and simulations under normal use conditions, check the functional role, such as the circuit board's working voltage, working current, standby power, whether the memory chip can read and write normally after power on , The speed after the motor is powered on, the channel terminal on-resistance after the relay is powered on, etc.

To sum up, ICT mainly detects whether the circuit board components are inserted correctly or not, and FCT mainly detects whether the circuit board functions normally.